Home | Site Map | Legal Mentions | Contact
     
 

Main features


The terminal spreads over of 208 190 square meters along the first dock (darse N° 1) on the port of Gennevilliers. With 2 gantry cranes of a 27 TEU/hour capacity, 6 reach stackers and 6 front lift trucks, this terminal can handle 350 000 TEU a year and store up to 11 000 TEU.

The terminal has been rearranged to maximize space and improve the flow management. The development of the former EDF site, wich is adjacent to the present site along the Seine, will double the capacity of the terminal to reach 600 000 TEU in 2015.

Both terminal platforms have a rail connection. The new terminal will be equipped with a large gantry crane for direct containers transshipment between large barges serving the seaport and the self-propelled barges wich connect the river terminals of the Marne, Seine and the Yonne above Paris.

 
   
   

Regular weekly shuttles

 

 

Maxi river gauge

Maxi river gauge.

Accueil | Plan du site | Mentions légales | Contact
     
 

Caractéristiques


Le terminal s’étend sur 208 190 m2 le long du premier bassin (darse n°1) du port de Gennevilliers. Doté de deux portiques d’une capacité de 27 EVP/h, de 6 Reachstackers et de 6 chariots à prise frontale, ce terminal peut traiter 350 000 EVP par an et stocker jusqu’à 11 000 EVP.

Ce terminal a été réaménagé pour optimiser l’espace et améliorer la gestion des flux. Son extension sur l’ancien site EDF mitoyen et qui borde la Seine va doubler la capacité du 1er terminal pour atteindre 600 000 EVP en 2015.

Les terminaux sont embranchés fer et le nouveau terminal va être équipé d'un portique de grande dimension permettant le transbordement direct des conteneurs entre les grandes barges desservant les ports maritimes et les automoteurs qui connectent les terminaux de la Marne, de la Seine et de l'Yonne en amont de Paris.

 
   
   

Services réguliers hebdomadaires

 

 

Gabarit fluvial maxi

Gabarit fluvial maximum.